top of page

Las Cruces Taproom Events

  • Karaoke w/ L&C in the LC
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Feb 09
    Las Cruces
    Feb 09, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
  • Calista
    Fri, Jan 20
    Little Toad Las Cruces
    Jan 20, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Little Toad Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
    Live music featuring Las Cruces musician, Calista!
  • Drag Queen Downtown
    Sat, Jan 14
    Las Cruces
    Jan 14, 8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
    Drag show featuring the fabulous Ivonna Bump!
  • Dallas David Ochoa
    Fri, Jan 13
    Las Cruces
    Jan 13, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
    Live music featuring Las Cruces local musician, Dallas David Ochoa!
  • Armchair Mixologist Finals
    Sat, Jan 07
    Las Cruces
    Jan 07, 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
    Hop on down and support your favorite custom cocktail!
  • Christopher Escarcega
    Fri, Jan 06
    Las Cruces
    Jan 06, 9:00 PM – Jan 07, 12:00 AM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
    Live music featuring Las Cruces local musician, Christopher Escarcega. Get ready to be blown away by his mighty flute!
  • New Year's Eve Party
    Sat, Dec 31
    Las Cruces
    Dec 31, 10:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
    Hop into 2023 at the Toad! $10 cover includes champagne toast, party favors, and live DJ!
  • Chris Baker Band
    Fri, Dec 30
    Las Cruces
    Dec 30, 2022, 8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
  • Fri, Dec 23
    Las Cruces
    Dec 23, 2022, 8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
  • Flat Blak
    Sat, Dec 17
    Las Cruces
    Dec 17, 2022, 8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
  • Lush Life Quintet
    Fri, Dec 16
    Las Cruces
    Dec 16, 2022, 8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
  • Drag Queen Downtown
    Sat, Dec 10
    Las Cruces
    Dec 10, 2022, 9:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
    Drag show with Ivonna Bump!
  • Daniel Sanchez
    Fri, Dec 09
    Las Cruces
    Dec 09, 2022, 8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
  • The Rudy Boy Experiment
    Sat, Dec 03
    Las Cruces
    Dec 03, 2022, 8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
    Swinging dirty blues with that true rock ‘n’ roll feel!
  • Taylor Paul
    Fri, Dec 02
    Las Cruces
    Dec 02, 2022, 8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
  • Armchair Mixologist
    Multiple Dates
    Fri, Dec 02
    Las Cruces
    Dec 02, 2022, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
    It's the first of the month! Hop on downtown to the Toad & work with our bartenders to create cocktails and compete for a chance to have YOUR cocktail featured on our menu!
  • Calista
    Fri, Nov 25
    Las Cruces
    Nov 25, 2022, 8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
    A solo evening with soulful bluestress, Calista.
  • Rockabilly Strangers
    Fri, Nov 18
    Las Cruces
    Nov 18, 2022, 8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, 119 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
    A Toe-tappin Trio for the ages.
bottom of page